Direct Office Line: 651-739-5181

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Aesthetic Therapies

Medical Spa & Aesthetic Laser Specialists located in Woodbury, MN

26 total reviews

Aesthetic Therapies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Therapies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine L.
Submitted 05/19/21
I always feel confident I am in good hands with Maureen!
Nicole H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Wonderful experience, will be back again.
JoAnn H.
Submitted 04/21/21
Knowledgeable practitioner, kind, helpful, great experience
Brittney C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Informative and affordable
Lori H.
Submitted 04/16/21
Super fast to respond to my appointment request. Staff is so friendly and efficient!
Encarnacion R.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very good
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/19/20
Excellent service by Maureen and Celena.
Brenda A.
Submitted 12/04/20
Maureen and her staff provide excellent skin care and advice. I highly recommend them.
Betselot M.
Submitted 10/24/20
Maureen is the best! She is very helpful,kind and makes feel comfortable and explains well. I have seen great change to my skin since i got treated. Thanks
Jill M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Maureen is just fantastic! She listened and answered all of my questions and gave me so much information on all of the different hair removal techniques during my consultation. I was even able to start my hair removal sessions the same day! I’m so happy I found Aesthetic Therapies, I can finally get rid of my unwanted hair. I highly recommend to all my family and friends!
Bob K.
Submitted 10/13/20
On time and very perfessional, I have been very happy with the treatments I have received from them.
Paulette F.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have had nothing but good experiences at Aesthetic Therapies and Maureen has a wealth of knowledge and experience. Also her staff is kind and nonjudgmental. I like that!
Rosalee D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Maurine is great! She is a wealth of beauty knowledge! Nothing but consistently great experiences!
Tammy P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Maureen is extremely caring and kind. I am grateful I have her treating me for my hair loss issue. She explains everything and is very knowledgeable.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 03/09/20
Excellent treatment.
Marie N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Maureen was kind and made me feel comfortable at my consultation immediately with her genuine care for her clients and also her extensive knowledge and experience! I would definitely recommend Maureen and Aesthetics Therapies to others with no hesitation!! I so appreciate the great care and customer service.
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/27/19
Incredible!
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Restalyne injections to lip area are always well done.
J W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Well done! Thx
Chloe P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Maureen is an amazing electrologist and an even better woman! I love going to aesthetic therapies, and will NOT go anywhere else. This is the place to be if you want beautiful skin and brows!