Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aesthetic Therapies

Medical Spa & Aesthetic Laser Specialists located in Woodbury, MN

12 total reviews

Aesthetic Therapies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Therapies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra S.
Submitted 03/09/20
Excellent treatment.
Marie N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Maureen was kind and made me feel comfortable at my consultation immediately with her genuine care for her clients and also her extensive knowledge and experience! I would definitely recommend Maureen and Aesthetics Therapies to others with no hesitation!! I so appreciate the great care and customer service.
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/27/19
Incredible!
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Restalyne injections to lip area are always well done.
J W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Well done! Thx
Chloe P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Maureen is an amazing electrologist and an even better woman! I love going to aesthetic therapies, and will NOT go anywhere else. This is the place to be if you want beautiful skin and brows!
Dawn P.
Submitted 10/20/19
Maureen was very informative and easy to talk to. I will be seeking her service in the near future!
Laura P.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have been using Maureen‘s services for over a year. She is professional, kind, honest, has integrity and is highly experienced. I trust her to recommend and provide to me the best services to meet my needs. She is straight forward with me and her experience, service and professionalism are the reasons why I continue to see her and her staff.
Shelley S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Amazing every time! Quality service and highly recommended. Aesthetic Therapies supports and educates with your desires while designing a customized program of care. They are welcoming and there to guide you to the best choice for you. We have made Aesthetic Therapies a family affair with a range of services for our range of ages and skin types.
Mary C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great service!!! The best.
Karan T.
Submitted 09/19/19
You are in great hands with Maureen and her staff. Very knowledgeable, professional and always helpful.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Maureen is the best - so pleasant and professional!! She explains the process and what follow-up might be needed at each session. I would recommend her to all!! Thank you!